Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Calabasas High School

Logo Title

Academics

 Faculty Directory:  A list of all CHS teachers, counselors and administrators with contact information such as websites, email and phone numbers.
 
Department Chairperson Email
ENGLISH Michelle Hayashida Mhayashida@lvusd.org
MATHEMATICS Michael Strickler Mstrickler@lvusd.org
SCIENCE    
SOCIAL SCIENCES Brad Boelman Bboelman@lvusd.org
WORLD LANGUAGES Marlene Didierjean Mdidierjean@lvusd.org
VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS Bill Garrett Bgarrett@lvusd.org
CTE (CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION) Kerrie Allen Kallen@lvusd.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Brian Collins  Bcollins@lvusd.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION Andy Falk  Afalk@lvusd.org
COUNSELING Emily Ritchey Eritchey@lvusd.org


Classes:  Please check out the Course Catalog to see what is offered here at CHS.

You will find lots of helpful information in the Calabasas High School Media Center. Library/Media Center

Support and Tutoring
Find out about the tutoring opportunities at CHS and learn more about the The National Honor Society (Peer Support).